d’ale internetului: Scrisorile nigeriene(updated)

Pare-se ca, cei care pun in miscare un angrenaj atit de sofisticat dar atit de simplu in acelasi timp al scrierilor africane, au gasit inca o forma de-a propaga ideea fraierelilor in virtual. 
Intr-o retea de socializare din lumea asta incilcita a internetului am primit urmatorul mesaj. Ce-ar fi nou de data asta ? Doar tara, numele, forma de-a solicita ajutorul, cu trimiteri evidente la simtaminte si corason . M-a amuzat teribil continutul cum, m-a amuzat  formula protocolara de exprimare. In rest, nimic nou sub soare. Acelasi bull shit numit ‘scrisoare nigeriana’. Cine intra-n joc, e bun intrat. Chiar, oare cine crede in mesajul Stellei si bunavointa lui father Paulson ?
*
Dearest,one

How are you today, along with your business and your family?. I guess all is well with you.I know this mail will come to you as a surprise since they have not had a previous correspondence, please bear with me.I am more than happy to read your mail interesting site and I hope they are fine and healthy, I noticed that you’re the kind of man I am looking for since all this i good, I think you are a trustworthy and caring person, that’s what makes me to reveal my identity to you .
My name is Miss
stella
David, 23 years after the Darfur region of Sudan and presently i am residing in the refugee camp here in Dakar Senegal as a result of the murder of my family by the rebels last year please do not be discouraged for hearing this.I believe deep inside me that will never break my heart or let me down in any case.
I am from the family of the late Phillip Engr.David. Phillip Engr.David My late father was the Chairman, Gruv-Melton Oil and Gas Company a private extracting oil in Darfur. The brutal murder of my mother and my father, my sister and brother killie killie took place early one morning by the rebels as a result of civil war is going so far Sudan.I was in my second year in Applied Mathematics University Department of Darfur in Sudan before the death of my beloved Parents.I contact you for possible assistance. My stepmother was a very bad and that the intention to kill me and my father and my real biological mother is dead.
Then he plans to take all the properties of my late father and some other valuable things from me since the unexpected death of my dear parents. Meanwhile, I wanted to find my way out of my country because I have seen what she is planning to do to me.I what they plan to go to Europe but she hide away my international passport and other valuable traveling documents. Luckily she found where I kept my fathers File which contains important documents
I managed to escape with the documents covered by my late father
money deposited by a total of $ 6.5 million (six million five hundred thousand U.S. dollars). to use my name as next of kin. Meanwhile, I still live here as a refugee under the United Nations Council for Refugees, I am charged with the problem of securing a trust worthy foreign personality to help me transfer the money from the bank pending my arrival in their country. I would like to see you face to face before.
Moreover, in the hope that you can contact the bank for confirmation and you can communicate directly with them about this fund of my late father, which was deposited in their custody. I’m giving this offer as mentioned with every confidence on your acceptance to help me recover the money from the bank and transfer to your nominated account.I would like to continue my studies as soon as you arrive at your country, please try to help me to achieve this goal as I have the desire to become a celebrity in the near future.
I will be happy if I can do this by me.You can contact me through this number (+221-775775145) is a reverend fathers phone number, by name James Paulson, and the Reverend Father (paulsonjames76@yahoo.com) email if you call, please ask the
stella
David. When ever you call, try to tell rev that you want to talk to
stella
David, I stay in the hostel.women and to inform you that someone will call me by phone. He will sent for me from the hostel to come and talk to you.So please do not hesitate to call, because I need to hear your voice too.
Therefore, in your desire to help me I would get your data as reseasons security.
1.Your Full Name
2.Your address
3.Your occupation.
4.your phone or fax number.
Imeediately i get this will give you contact the bank where the money was deposited by you in contact with them.
Bye and take good care of yourself and have a good day.
Sincerely Yours,
stella 

 
*
*

4 thoughts on “d’ale internetului: Scrisorile nigeriene(updated)

  1. Am primit și eu ceva asemănător. O nu știu ce moștenire de care ar fi trebuit să am grijă și-aș fi primit și eu niște ,,mărunțiș” cât să mă retrag pe o insulă pustie doar pentru mine dacă îmi place singurătatea sau să-mi cumpăr un orășel :))

    Apreciază

Ai ceva de spus ?

